NameLevelLocationEmail AddressCompany NameZip/Postal Code
Andrea HijarLevel 1New Mexicoandrea.hijar.miller@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Audrey ScottLevel 1New Mexicoaudreyscott1129@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Brittany BauerleLevel 1New MexicobritbauerleBCBA@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Cassandra TrujilloLevel 1New Mexicocassytrujillo@yahoo.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Chiara Jacobsen-SarterLevel 1New Mexicochiara.sarter@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Claudia CanoLevel 4New Mexicoccano@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88260
Connor PinoLevel 1New Mexicoconnorpino77@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Edie QuintanaLevel 1New Mexicoediequintana.slp@gmail.comAlbuquerque Public Schools87123
Hannah Stith-NottkeLevel 1New Mexicohannahstith@cybermesa.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Heather DiLuzioLevel 1New Mexicodiluzio@aps.eduAlbuquerque Public Schools87111
Hope BodewaldtLevel 1New Mexicohopebode@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Jahkairah MartinLevel 1New Mexicojahkairahdmartin@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Jamie GalindoLevel 6New Mexicojgalindo@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88240
Karina MoralesLevel 1New Mexicomorales.karina15@hotmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Lesielie GalindoLevel 4New Mexicolramos@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88240
Lynn KymesLevel 1New Mexicopootnpud@yahoo.comAlbuquerque Public Schools87120
Magen ThompsonLevel 1New Mexicomagenelainethompson@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Mallory PayneLevel 4New Mexicomcarver@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88242
Mariah GonzalesLevel 1New Mexicomariahgonzales806@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Megan PimentelLevel 1New Mexicomeggi.panda@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Melisa SantacroceLevel 1New Mexicobalancespeechbehavior@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Michael GutierrezLevel 5New Mexicomicgutierrez1@gmail.comMariposa Autism Service Center87002
Nathan DennisLevel 1New Mexicobehaviorworksconsulting@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Rosalinda RiveraLevel 4New Mexicorriveramorales@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88240
Ryan HansonLevel 1New Mexicoryhanson119@gmail.comBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Sierra RobinsonLevel 1New Mexicosupermegirl@comcast.netBalance Speech and Behavior87120
Tammie TeagueLevel 6New Mexicotteague@gclcnm.orgGuidance Center of Lea County Autism Clinic88242

Tell Us How We Can Help

To help us design an organizational training, provide on-site implementation support for your staff, and schedule follow-up video conferencing, tell us about you, your organization, and your goals.

Contact Us